Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Director, International Partnerships and Exchanges/Internships

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Alisa Lorraine Meador ameador2@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177

Director, Programs Abroad and Associate Director, Center for International Education

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Noah Rost rost@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177

Programs Abroad Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Heather Lynn Grigsby hgrigsby@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177
Anne Hulse ahulse1@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177
Michael Arick Saenz msaenz@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177

Study Abroad Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Brittany Lynn Coats bcoats2@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177

Administrative Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Susie Jenkins cjenki10@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177

Administrative Coordinator Programs Abroad Office

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Gisela Goeritz ggoeritz@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator, Programs Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Karen Richters krichte1@tennessee.edu unavailable

Peer Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Tiana N Castillo tcastill@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177
Rachel Elizabeth Moore rmoore57@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177
Azsha Treanor atreanor@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177
Matthew Weathers mweath11@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177
Ellie Yates mmh623@tennessee.edu 865-974-3177

Contribute to a big idea. Give to International Education.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System